Announcing the 2017 AHCJ-Colorado Health Journalism Fellowships

Congratulations to our AHCJ-Colorado Health Journalism fellows, who will be attending Health Journalism 2017.

We were able to support these fellows this year thanks to funding from the Colorado Health Foundation.

  • Erin Blakemore, independent journalist, Boulder
  • John Daley, health reporter, Colorado Public Radio
  • Mary Clare Fischer, assistant editor, 5280 Magazine
  • Zach Hillstrom, health and general assignment reporter, The Pueblo Chieftain
  • John Ingold, reporter, The Denver Post
  • Elizabeth Marglin, associate editor, Yoga Journal
  • Elise Oberliesen, independent journalist, Westminster
  • Kelly Ragan, reporter, Greeley Tribune
  • Jakob Rodgers, reporter, The Gazette (Colorado Springs)

Leave a Reply