Announcing the 2015 AHCJ-Kansas Health Journalism Fellows

Congratulations to our AHCJ-Kansas Health Journalism fellows, who will be attending AHCJ’s annual conference, Health Journalism 2015.

We are able to support these fellows this year thanks to funding from the Kansas Health Foundation.

  • Kelsey Ryan, health reporter, The Wichita Eagle
  • Michelle Tevis, assistant managing editor, WellCommons editor, Lawrence Journal-World
  • Bryan Thompson, reporter, KHI News Service, Salina

Leave a Reply