Announcing the 2015 AHCJ-Colorado Health Journalism Fellows

About Len Bruzzese

Len Bruzzese is the executive director of AHCJ and its Center for Excellence in Health Care Journalism. He also is an associate professor at the Missouri School of Journalism and served for nearly 20 years in daily journalism.

Congratulations to our AHCJ-Colorado Health Journalism fellows, who will be attending AHCJ’s annual conference, Health Journalism 2015.

We are able to support these fellows this year thanks to funding from the Colorado Health Foundation.

  • Christie Aschwanden, lead science writer, FiveThirtyEight, Cedaredge
  • Diane Carman, editor, Health News Colorado, Denver
  • Pat Ferrier, economic trends/health care reporter, Fort Collins Coloradoan
  • Kristin Jones, reporter, I-News at Rocky Mountain PBS, Denver
  • Lisa Marshall, independent journalist, Estes Park
  • Katie McCrimmon, senior writer, Health News Colorado, Denver
  • Jeannette Moninger, independent journalist, Highlands Ranch
  • Jakob Rodgers, reporter, The Gazette (Colorado Springs)
  • Andrew Villegas, web editor, Kaiser Health News, Denver

Leave a Reply