Announcing the 2015 AHCJ-Academic Health Journalism Fellows

Congratulations to our AHCJ-Academic Health Journalism fellows, who will be attending AHCJ’s annual conference, Health Journalism 2015.

We are able to support these fellows this year thanks to funding from The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust.

  • Laura Coburn, student, Emory University
  • Sydney Devine, student, University of Georgia
  • Hyacinth Empinado, student, University of Georgia
  • Hope Kirwan, student, University of Missouri
  • Milena Kozlowska, student, City University of New York-Hunter College
  • Amanda LaBrot, student, University of Missouri
  • Meredith Levine, lecturer, University of Western Ontario
  • Rachel Lombardi, student, Roger Williams University
  • Gianna Peralta, student, University of California, Berkeley
  • Guimel Sibingo, student, University of Missouri
  • Joanne Silberner, instructor, University of Washington
  • Ben Smart, student, University of North Carolina
  • Ansley Stewart, student, University of Georgia
  • Megan Thielking, student, Northwestern University

Leave a Reply