Newest AHCJ members include broadcasters, students

Len Bruzzese

About Len Bruzzese

Len Bruzzese is the executive director of AHCJ and its Center for Excellence in Health Care Journalism. He also is an associate professor at the Missouri School of Journalism and served for nearly 20 years in daily journalism.

Please welcome our newest professional and student members to AHCJ. All new members are welcome to stop by this post’s comment section to introduce themselves.

  • Nathan Bernier, reporter, KUT-Austin, Texas (@nathanbernier)
  • Elizabeth Chen, student, City University of New York, Queens, N.Y.
  • Ysabel Duron, reporter, KRON-San Francisco
  • Sarah Gustavus, reporter, KUNM-Albuquerque, N.M. (@sarahgustavus)
  • Jude Joffe-Block, senior field correspondent, KJZZ-Tempe, Ariz. (@judejoffeblock)
  • Ye Won Lee, student, City University of New York, Flushing, N.Y.
  • Monica Navarro, health reporter-producer, Univision-San Antonio, Texas (@monicanavarrosa)
  • Sabrina Tavernise, reporter, The New York Times, Washington, D.C.

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

One thought on “Newest AHCJ members include broadcasters, students

  1. Nathan Bernier

    Happy to become a member of the AHCJ! I look forward to taking advantage of resources on the site. Will be at the Covering the Health and Medical Care of Immigrants conference this week in San Antonio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *