Welcome AHCJ’s newest members

Please welcome these new professional members to AHCJ. All new members are welcome to stop by this post’s comment section to introduce themselves.

  • Gwin Grimes, editor, Alpine Avalanche, Alpine, Texas (@Rockslides)
  • Jake Harper, health reporter, WFYI, Indianapolis (@jkhrpr)
  • Karen Rider, independent journalist, Cromwell, Conn.
  • Ellen Rolfes, multimedia reporter, PBS NewsHour, Arlington, Va. (@ellenmhr)
  • Khrista Rypl, web producer, WNYC, Bayside, N.Y. (@khristap)
  • Taylor Sisk, contributing editor, North Carolina Health News, Chapel Hill, N.C.

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

1 thought on “Welcome AHCJ’s newest members

  1. Avatar photoJovanka Milivojevic

    Just got my acceptance letter yesterday. Yea! Glad to be a part of this group and looking forward to all that I will learn from my colleagues!
    Jovanka JoAnn Milivojevic

Leave a Reply