Welcome AHCJ’s newest members

Please welcome these new professional and student members to AHCJ. All new members are welcome to stop by this post’s comment section to introduce themselves.

  • Jennifer Anyaegbunam, producer, The Dr. Oz Show, New York, (@JenniferAdaeze)
  • Brady Bleicher, student, University of Queensland, Oxnard, Calif.
  • Durrie Bouscaren, reporter, Iowa Public Radio, St. Louis, Mo. (@durrieB)
  • Sophie Clarke, researcher/producer, The Dr. Oz Show, Brooklyn, N.Y. (@sophiegclarke)
  • Lorie Hearn, executive director/editor, inewsource, San Diego (@loriehearn)
  • Janell Johnson, producer, The Dr. Oz Show, New York
  • Matthew Kapeles, medical researcher, The Dr. Oz Show, New York
  • J.K. Wall, health care reporter, Indianapolis (@ibjthedose)

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

2 thoughts on “Welcome AHCJ’s newest members

Leave a Reply