Welcome to AHCJ’s newest members

Len Bruzzese

About Len Bruzzese

Len Bruzzese is the executive director of AHCJ and its Center for Excellence in Health Care Journalism. He also is an associate professor at the Missouri School of Journalism and served for nearly 20 years in daily journalism.

Please welcome these new professional members to AHCJ. All new members are welcome to stop by this post’s comment section to introduce themselves.

  • Tracy Brownlee, independent journalist, Pineland, Texas, (@tpbrownlee)
  • LaCrisha Butler, independent journalist, Washington, D.C. (@butlercook)
  • Marguerite Holloway, professor, Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism, New York City
  • Sydney Lupkin, digital reporter/producer, ABC News, Brooklyn, N.Y. (@slupkin)
  • Tracy Miller, reporter, New York Daily News, New York (@millertracyl)

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.