Welcome AHCJ’s newest members

Please welcome our newest professional and student members to AHCJ. All new members are welcome to stop by this post’s comment section to introduce themselves.

  • Rachel Bartony, independent journalist, Columbus, Ohio
  • Angela Covo, managing editor/senior writer, La Prensa, San Antonio (@angelacovo)
  • Norma Garcia, news anchor, KXTX-Telemundo, Dallas (@normagarciatv)
  • Diana Mahoney, bureau chief, IMNG Medical Media, Nashua, N.H.
  • Lekan Oguntoyinbo, independent journalist, Columbia, Mo. (@oguntoyinbo)
  • Taylor Powers, independent journalist, Austin, Texas
  • Wallace Roberts, independent journalist, Williamstown, Vt.
  • Sarah Wickline, health news journalist, Patient Conversation Media Inc., Austin, Texas

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

Leave a Reply