More health journalists join AHCJ’s ranks

Please welcome AHCJ’s newest members! All new AHCJ members are welcome to stop by this post’s comment section to introduce themselves.

  • Blair Thomas, public policy reporter, The Lund Report, Beaverton, Ore.
  • Mike King, independent writer/editor, Atlanta
  • Aretha Yarak, reporter,, Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Rosa Ramirez, independent journalist, Berkeley, Calif. (@rosamramirez)
  • Allyn Gaestel, independent journalist, Pasadena, Calif. (@samayxalaat)
  • Ju-Don Marshall Roberts, vice president & editor in chief, Everyday Health, New York (@jmarroberts)

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

Leave a Reply