Welcome to AHCJ’s newest members

AHCJ welcomes these new members:

  • Rodney Brock, independent journalist, The Patriot Observer; Louisville, Ky.
  • Ceci Connolly, staff writer, The Washington Post; Washington, D.C., @postdailydose
  • Emma Gallegos, staff writer, Los Angeles Daily Journal; Los Angeles
  • Lin Grensing-Prophal, independent journalist; Chippewa Falls, Wis.
  • Janet Lavelle, reporter, San Diego Union-Tribune; Oceanside, Calif.
  • Kari Lydersen, independent journalist; Chicago
  • David Pittman, independent journalist, Chemical & Engineering News; Washington, D.C. @David Pittman
  • Lisa Price, independent journalist; Seattle
  • Frank Sotomayor, independent journalist; Glendale, Calif. @FrankSotomayor
  • Daniela Velazquez, online producer/multimedia reporter, TBO.com/Tampa Tribune/WFLA; Tampa, Fla. @lalav

If you haven’t joined yet, see what member benefits you’re missing out on: Access to more than 50 journals and databases, tip sheets and articles from your colleagues on how they’ve reported stories, conferences, workshops, online training, reporting guides and more. Join AHCJ today to get a wealth of support and tools to help you.

Leave a Reply